Quince Jelly

I’ve done quite a lot of preserving before, but I’ve never made quince jelly. A friend of mine gave me some, so I decided to give it a go. I generally have a look through my own books for recipes and then on the web and then finally choose which recipe idea I like the best and/or has fewest ingredients because thrift is my middle name at the moment! I came across this recipe from the cottage small holder which I decided to try this time and it was easy to do and tastes really good. I drew my label using my graphics pad on my computer.

Leave a Reply

