Seed Trays

There’s alot of jobs to be done in this simple life and and alot of fun to be had! When a car drove into our fence a few months ago (don’t worry no one was hurt) we saved the broken fence panels for fire wood, or so we thought. Since then I’ve had a better idea, I’ve found a way to re use them! By using them to make seed trays.

Most of the fence was quite mashed up

I think most people wouldn’t have had the patience to sort through it.

Here’s proof I did them my self and yes there was a couple of injuries!

Voila! seed trays

I know, I was impressed as well.

One thought on “Seed Trays

Leave a Reply

