Everything’s growing

Everything is getting a little too big for its boots now in the green house, desperate to be planted out or potted on. While a polytunnel is planned we still only have our green house. Don’t get me wrong I love it, but with the quantity I aim to grow it gets quite full. Still I love always having something to do, I’m certainly never bored.

I always put tomatoes along the back of the house under the kitchen window because it gets a lot of sun but unfortunately wind as well so they have to be secure or they are constantly being blown over. Hopefully I’ve solved the problem now without having to spend money.

Hunting around , inside and out, reusing anything I could find other than plant pots which although functional do get blown over easily. I am now hoping for an even more bumper crop than I had last year!

Leave a Reply

