A walk in the woods

I realised today that Keith and I go for walks more in the autumn and winter than any other time of the year. It is quite beautiful at the moment. We went for a walk this afternoon to Foxley wood, nr Fakenham it was so lovely, I’ve tried to record the essence of it with my camera not for perfect pics just for how it felt. Come on my walk with me!

Now the roast’s in the oven so it’s time for a nice cup of tea and a piece of friendship cake given to us by our friends the Cartwrights, Happy Sunday!

Leave a Reply

