Snowflakes

Sometimes what I do on my art blog has to cros over to my home blog. I’m getting so excited about my Christmas table this year. I’m using almost every scrap of the snowflake printed paper I have done in my cracker production, it’s great fun!

Loads of snowflake pattern in varying shades, crackers and hats!  I think snowflakes are the theme of my christmas this year and even if we don’t have a white Christmas it will be a white Christmas to us at our Christmas table!

If you’d like to see more pop over to my art blog or come to my Christmas open studio.

Leave a Reply

