Fakenham Market

Thursday is market day in our little town of Fakenham and I hardly ever miss it. It is a general market, a collectors market and a auction, I love to have a look around and see what I can find. I like to look for bits for the home which so often have more charm and also sometimes better quality too! These are my buy’s today….

I’ve started a collection of wooden spoons, to use of course, and I needed a bread knife because ours broke and the other things well….. come on I only spent £2.00! If you come to the market you are welcome to call in to my studio at the same time.

You can see a little bit more about our lovely market town if you go to Keiths fakenham life blog which photographically records life going on in Fakenham and you could also have a look at our friend Steve’s blog a Fakenham blog to see more.

2 thoughts on “Fakenham Market

Leave a Reply

