Happy Spring!

I know I’m a day late but I was planning to commemmorate the first day of spring again this year, as it is the start to the growing season. It has given me the chance to use the chrissie decs that I rescued from a Norwich Christmas clear up. Click on the post if you don’t remember  What a waste!

We have put these lovely decorations around the garden and you can enjoy one of them from most places you stand. Here are some of them for you to see.

Happy Spring!

One thought on “Happy Spring!

  1. What a beautiful splash to put alongside your daffodils…I’m sure the designers would love to know their Christmas decs are bring a smile to you.

    Happy Spring, Debbie.

Leave a Reply

