In the garden today!

I finally got to work in the garden today, I’ve been so busy with my art that I haven’t had a chance to do anything but keep things watered. It’s still very windy and very dry, we are desparate for rain here in East Anglia!

So at last today I’ve put the corn and courgettes…

…pumpkins and squashes…

….peas and beans….

…safely in the ground and tomatoes in nice big containers so they don’t blow over.

I’m feeling very wind swept but glad I’ve finally tended some plants!

Leave a Reply

