Planting up!

I was in the garden yesterday doing some general tidying up and decided a little corner of our garden needed brightening up. So I popped to the garden centre and bought a few flowers. Sometimes it has to be done! I planted up this planter I’ve made out of a couple of old tyres.

I also planted up these two old chapel chairs that we rescued from a skip. The plants have been put where the hymn books would be put.

I do find this sort of thing very pleasing….why don’t you find something different to plant up?! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Planting up!

Leave a Reply

