Christmas Cards

I just noted in my diary that, I can’t believe how Christmas has crept up on me this year. I think It’s because I’ve been concentrating on my art projects.

I have managed to make my Christmas cards this year using recycled paper

and  managed  to send them all out, with a few spare as I find there’s always someone you get a card from that you have missed off your list.

Once I get my head round the idea of getting the house ready for Christmas I thoroughly enjoy it………..Do enjoy your preparations won’t you and don’t get sucked into the madness! 🙂

Leave a Reply

