It’s Time!

Yes, it’s time to consider when and what to grow in the garden. To anticipate the harvest and begin to enjoy the sunshine! Yesterday I sorted out my seeds and realised there are a lot of things that need to start being sown this month.

IMG_0134

I tidied the green house and began to prepare for sowing some lovely seeds.

IMG_0136

I sowed some salad in this tray in the green house, which will be covered with a cloche and fleece.

IMG_0137

And before I went indoors I looked over my garden and began to think about what needs to be done there.

IMG_0138
Fortunately I have a helper a couple of hours a week now, who helps with the maintenance of the garden so I can concentrate on the produce (and maybe a few flowers) 🙂

2 thoughts on “It’s Time!

Leave a Reply

