Garden Furniture

MMmmm, it’s about time I did something about the garden furniture, otherwise It won’t last very long!

As the sun was out and looked like it was going to last, we got some paint out and began preserving and brightening up the garden furniture. I must say, this table started life in our lounge in Northampton about 15 years ago, it’s been in the garden a year now and we intent to make it last even longer.

Table 1

This is the spot we like to sit sometimes for a cup of coffee in the morning when the sun is on the front of the house. It now has what looks like a new table. 🙂

Table 2

4 thoughts on “Garden Furniture

  1. I know! We are in the same mood! You wouldn’t believe that I spend s much time in the garden now, Debbie, I really have caught the bug! You inspired me when I first get to know you and read your blog. Love seeing photos of your veggies too.

Leave a Reply

